Ray

Nov 6, 2018

5
(5/5
Such relief
Man I use to get horrible butt juice from eatting junk good like Cheetos...but now I have no worries I use monkey butt and it absorbs that nasty butt juice and even kills the rank smell. On really bad days I use a popsicle stick stir monkey butt powder around in my crack n scoop the nasty stuff out ..best stuff ever made. I recommend it as a Xmas present for all family members.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Garrett

Sep 7, 2018

5
(5/5
To the complainers
All you guys complaining it isn't full are gonna be real disappointed when you buy a bag of chips for the first time

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Garry

Aug 17, 2018

3
(3/5
Monkey butt powder NOT available
Your powder IS NOT available at the stores you say it is...Wal Mart-NO,CVS-NO,Walgreens-NO.....NONONo......I really like this product but is seems to be unavailable !!!!!

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Rebecca

Aug 7, 2018

5
(5/5
Lady Anti Monkey Butt Powder
I recommend your product to everyone I run across that has issues with chafing and/or sweating. It's the BEST powder EVER!! Thank soooo much to YOU for creating it! I love love LOVE it!!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Lisa

Jun 5, 2018

1
(1/5
Bottle half full
How about filling up the bottles a little more? Every container I buy is a half full or less. Unacceptable.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Anna

May 30, 2018

5
(5/5
Amazing!
I've had this in my medicine cabinet forever and decided to try it after I broke out in a rash. OMG! It phenomenal. The secret is corn starch. Neither the men's Anti-Monkey Butt or Goldbond use corn starch. TRY IT!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Rodeo Jim

May 4, 2018

5
(5/5
Tight Wrangler Paradise
I’m a rodeo man. Some days it gets hot and chappy out ridin in my tight wranglers. I shoot some anti monkey butt down them puppies and I’m in heaven. I won’t get in another pair of sewn on wranglers without at least half a bottle of anti monkey butt. There’s no such thing as too much. I go front n back to get my wranglers fitting right all day at the rodeo.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Stone93

Mar 5, 2018

2
(2/5
Good product but rip off...
This product is great but they rip you off I bought a monkey butt powder and it was full! I bought another one later on and it was only quarter of the way full when I looked at it through a light... they shouldn't be selling a product if they can't keep there measurements right

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Babu

Feb 16, 2018

5
(5/5
Law Enforcement Use
A friend recently told me he uses your powder before putting on his bullet-proof vest. He says its the only thing that really helps keep chaffing down especially in hot and humid conditions. Suggest you buy an ad on some of the main law enforcement product websites to further expand your market.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

oceangirl

Feb 5, 2018

5
(5/5
Wish I had discovered this years ago!
I sweat in area that must not be named really helps and makes me more comfortable!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Page: 12345

Subscribe for Updates and Promotions!