Lisa

Jun 5, 2018

1
(1/5
Bottle half full
How about filling up the bottles a little more? Every container I buy is a half full or less. Unacceptable.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Anna

May 30, 2018

5
(5/5
Amazing!
I've had this in my medicine cabinet forever and decided to try it after I broke out in a rash. OMG! It phenomenal. The secret is corn starch. Neither the men's Anti-Monkey Butt or Goldbond use corn starch. TRY IT!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Rodeo Jim

May 4, 2018

5
(5/5
Tight Wrangler Paradise
I’m a rodeo man. Some days it gets hot and chappy out ridin in my tight wranglers. I shoot some anti monkey butt down them puppies and I’m in heaven. I won’t get in another pair of sewn on wranglers without at least half a bottle of anti monkey butt. There’s no such thing as too much. I go front n back to get my wranglers fitting right all day at the rodeo.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Stone93

Mar 5, 2018

2
(2/5
Good product but rip off...
This product is great but they rip you off I bought a monkey butt powder and it was full! I bought another one later on and it was only quarter of the way full when I looked at it through a light... they shouldn't be selling a product if they can't keep there measurements right

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Babu

Feb 16, 2018

5
(5/5
Law Enforcement Use
A friend recently told me he uses your powder before putting on his bullet-proof vest. He says its the only thing that really helps keep chaffing down especially in hot and humid conditions. Suggest you buy an ad on some of the main law enforcement product websites to further expand your market.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

oceangirl

Feb 5, 2018

5
(5/5
Wish I had discovered this years ago!
I sweat in area that must not be named really helps and makes me more comfortable!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Macman

Jan 28, 2018

5
(5/5
I Love This Stuff
I have been using the product for almost a year. It is amazing. Keeps all my private parts nice and dry in the hot Texas weather. Love the small travel size bottles.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Auntie518

Nov 18, 2017

5
(5/5
Best diaper cream ever
This stuff is so awesome. If you have a kid with a bad diaper rash you will see some serious results within the hour. I used to find this in a bunch of stores like Walgreens and buy buy baby but for some reason it’s difficult to find now.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Bruski

Nov 4, 2017

5
(5/5
Thumb release
I use Anti-Monkey Butt when my thumb begins to stick in my bowling ball. My release is much more accurate and others in my leagues are now using it.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Sammie Girl

Oct 20, 2017

5
(5/5
I recommend this product highly for body rashes.
I bought a case of this at Ace's Hardware since that was where I was introduced to it. For those of us heavy women with rashes or women that have lost weight and have excess skin that holds bad rashes, this product is the best that cleared my rash up in a couple of days. I used special creams and prescription creams and none worked faster than Lady Anti-Monkey Butt.
I would attach a photo, but it would gross one out. Before and after!
Trust me, use this on a clean dry rash every day and sometimes more than once a day and you will not have your rash. Not that the same rash can't come back.
I love this product more than any product I have recently purchased.
Thank you for this product!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Page: 12345

Subscribe for Updates and Promotions!