Missy

Oct 21, 2015

5
(5/5
Lady Anti Monkey Butt Powder
My husband bought this for me as a gag gift. I thought it was pretty funny. Then on a hot summer night I tried it and was amazed at how well it works. Now I use it everyday in all my sweaty places. No more sweat no more itch. Its the only powder I use now. It is a great head to toe powder.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

pothead21

Oct 8, 2015

5
(5/5

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

nick

Oct 5, 2015

5
(5/5
Decades of Painful RedAss who knew.
Decades of Painful RedAss who knew. I was dealing with puffy painful skin irritation for all my life , in my older years i wanted to get my rear situation addressed and started to try things like Proactive body wash , desitin, A&D , baby powder gold bond , nothing worked , If it wasn't such an embarrasing event I would have asked a skin doctor. I was buying some gear to go camping and seen monkey butt at the counter , I asked the person if it worked and he said yes he uses it so i got a small bottle. 24 hours later my butt was on the mend after being battered for all those years. Now once a week I will apply boudreauxs butt paste just to hydrate and protect, I'm cured , I would have paid allot of money for a cure .. I had jock itch once and if anyone knows how painful it is, the cure is pennies. you would literally spend thousands if there wasn't a cheap cure... Same thing with monkey butt you guys saved my butt...

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

MARTHA

Oct 1, 2015

5
(5/5
BABY ANTI MONKEY BUTT CREAM
I HAD A TERRIBLE BURNING IN MY VAGINAL AREA . I AM 63 YEARS OLD . I WENT TO THE O B G Y N AND THEY COULD NOT SEE ANYTHING . SHE GAVE ME A CREAM FOR SPECIAL RASHES ETC . THAT DID NOT WORK AT ALL . THE BURNING WAS STILL THERE . I TRIED YEAST STUFF THINKING IT MIGHT BE YEAST INFECTION EVEN IF SHE SAID NO. I TRIED BLAMEX. AND OTHER STUFF . I WENT TO WAL GREENS AND SAW THIS BABY ANTI MONKEY BUTT CREAM . READ WHAT WAS IN IT AND I LIKED THE WORD CALAMINE . I HAD EVEN TRIED PLAIN ZINC OXIDE BUT DID NOT HELP . THIS MONKEY CREAM WORKED . TODAY IS THE SECOND DAY OF USING IT AND EVERY TIME I TINKLE I PUT A LITTLE WHERE IS IS BURNING AND TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY IN OVER 8 WEEKS THAT THE BURNING IS GOING AWAY . I AM HOPING FOR IT TO STOP ALL TOGETHER SOON . I ORDERED SOME OF THE POWDER ONLINE TO SPRINKLE IN MY PANTIES SO I HOPE IT WORKS TOO .

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

laurac19

Aug 27, 2015

5
(5/5
Swamp @$$ Be Gone!!
I love this product. I deal with hyperhidrosis/excessive sweating and this product has proven to be a miracle for me! I have been promoting it on an excessive sweating/hyperhidrosis support group on Facebook, and I've even made mention of your products for men. Thank you for offering this product for women like me!! You can't beat the price, either!!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Tiffany_mommyof3

Aug 27, 2015

5
(5/5
Excellent product!! THE BEST!!!!!
My newborn baby developed a horrible rash and my friend offered a suggestion of the anti-monkey butt and it cleared my babies rash up within three or four diaper changes in one day.. THE BEST product I've ever used for my baby! Thank u so very much!!!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Nana Banana

Aug 24, 2015

5
(5/5

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Saddad

Aug 14, 2015

5
(5/5
Love it
Little was so red and within minutes this cream took redness away. Ty

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

CoachK

Aug 12, 2015

5
(5/5
Much needed relief
Coaching baseball, the bench, the hot weather, the sweat can lead to....well let's just say skin irritation and discomfort. I used the Baby Anti-Monkey Butt. It took care of issues nothing else seemed to be able to deal with. Glad see calamine has been added to some other products

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Powder

Erbo

Aug 10, 2015

5
(5/5
Terrific powder
I don't know how I found out about this powder but I am sure happy I did. Our Texas heat is sometimes unbearable with the heat & humidity. This wonderful powder keeps me dry and odor free under breasts, arms & stomach area. I don't think I could be as comfortable this summer without it. That's why I purchased six containers. I don't ever want to run out. Thank you for thinking of us women (men too, they have their powder too)

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Page: 123456789
Who it's for

Work Hard?
Play Hard?

We've Got You Covered

Learn More About Who It’s For
Diaper Rash?

Diaper Rash?

We’ve Got You Covered

Learn More About Our Baby Products

Monkey Business

#antimonkeybutt

View More

Subscribe for Updates and Promotions!