mother of two

Feb 29, 2016

5
(5/5
Wonderful baby product!!
I love this powder...this is the only diaper rash powder that I use for my daughter. My daughter had a horrible diaper rash a few months ago and used a different product for a couple days and still was getting no relief; until I went to my local Walgreens and saw your product on sale so I decided to give it a shot. Within the evening her tush was almost clear and she was no longer uncomfortable. I thank you for providing such a wonderful product; I now also give this in baby gift baskets to my friends having babies. Truly a life saver!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Powder

Morgan NicGregor

Feb 26, 2016

5
(5/5
Soothes skin, no risk of ovarian cancer!
I live in hot, hot Arizona and suffer from prickly heat in the summer. This does the trick. And it's affordable! According to medical research talc powder used even once per week greatly raises risk of ovarian cancer. This is from Ring of Fire Mike Papantonio https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L1oxW2-FA_Q Just don't use talc. Not on women, not on babies, no one. It's some scary stuff. This is a great alternative, and soothes and keeps my thin and sensitive skin comfortable. I didn't inherit my Grandpa's naturally red hair, but I got his very sensitive redhead skin. Not really fond of the smell though. But it's the smell of calamine, something I remember from childhood.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Ratbike

Feb 5, 2016

5
(5/5
Best stuff EVER !!!!
For many year's I had to deal with having "Monkey Butt" Nothing but a pain in the butt when having your boxer's creep up your crack and getting stuck and sweaty while riding my bike either on the street or off road as well. Now it's not even a thought unless I run out or forgot to bring it with me on a run or weekend outing.. I hope to see it on store shelf's someday soon since I hear that once you hit 50 you tend to forget things here and there, and to forget bring this can really ruin having a great ride. so Don't leave home without keeping your Monkey Butt in check !!! Great product !!! .

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

jmrig

Feb 2, 2016

5
(5/5
For babies and Marines :)
Baby got diaper rash. I bought baby butt paste...NOT to be confused with this stuff. It did not work in relieving the rash and actually put her in screaming pain. I went out to buy more kinds and ended up with five. This was the only one that said on the label that it treated or relived the rash and sure enough it was the only one that helped and didn't cause pain. So I went out and bought more as well as the powder. I use them daily as prevention and she hasn't had any diaper rash since. I use both on myself as well as for my workouts and recommend all products to friends.
Recently my husband's oil field coworker said that in the Marines he swore by Anti Monkey Butt. While stationed overseas the chaffing was a nightmare but this solved the problem immediately. AMEN!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

First time mommy

Jan 27, 2016

5
(5/5
Ahhhhmazing
Ok I'm a first time mom and everyone told me to only use Destin on my son when he got a diaper rash. Well it didn't work and so we went to the Dr cause it just kept getting worse they gave him a prescription diaper cream still didn't work. Finally someone told me about anti monkey butt I had to laugh cause of the name of it but now I'm the momma that swears by it and refuses to use anything else. It got rid of my son's diapers rash in less than 24 hours. I will only buy your anti monkey butt. It's by far the best product out there for any type of rash.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Powder

Crystal

Jan 18, 2016

5
(5/5
not enough stars for this product!!
As a mother to 4 boys I've tried everything for everything! This is the best product from baby bottoms to little baseball and football players chafing:) never to old for anti monkey butt! I just wish more retailers carried it!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Megpie

Dec 27, 2015

5
(5/5
Best for our baby!
We swear by the "Anti Monkey Butt" products in our home. My husband uses it and when I was unable to find the regular Anti Monkey Butt, I grabbed the baby brand. When we had our first child we tried other creams and powders when she gets diaper rash but nothing works as quickly or as well as "Anti Monkey Butt baby".

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Powder

LiLELf

Dec 27, 2015

5
(5/5
Love Love LOVE it! The whole family uses it.
I bought this for my Toddler, then it kept disappearing because my Husband stole it. So, I used it too, and we all love it.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Amyy

Nov 10, 2015

5
(5/5
Best diaper cream !!!!!
I've been buying baby anti monkey butt diaper rash cream since my second child was 2mths old. When other diaper rash cream let me down, anti monkey was there to do the job. Never using another brand, it's worth the buy!!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Jean

Oct 21, 2015

5
(5/5
Better than any other powder!
This was bought for my hubby as a gag gift, but I used it up when I started to get rashes in the summer. The doctor said use any powder to stop the friction, so I would use it for a day or 2 & the rashes would clear up. Now that I ran out, I have been using ordinary powder every day for the past few months & not getting any relief. The doctor was wrong, this is the most effective powder I have found.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Page: 12345678
Who it's for

Work Hard?
Play Hard?

We've Got You Covered

Learn More About Who It’s For
Diaper Rash?

Diaper Rash?

We’ve Got You Covered

Learn More About Our Baby Products

Monkey Business

#antimonkeybutt

View More

Subscribe for Updates and Promotions!