Mama Bear

Apr 27, 2017

5
(5/5
Amazing!
This is the only baby bottom cream I use for my little ones. I started putting it on my little monkeys bottom with every diaper change to help prevent a rash. I recommend it to other moms and told my pediatrician about it. It has saved my kids bottoms time and time again. I will never use another product on my little monkeys bottoms... Happy baby monkey butt, makes for a happy baby :)

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Luanne

Nov 23, 2016

5
(5/5
Best rash cream I've ever used!
My skin issues are gone! No more prescription creams!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

daffodil

Aug 15, 2016

5
(5/5
Absolutely amazing product !!!!
Bought this product for my newborn granddaughter because of the cute name, but once it was used on her bad diaper rash, it started working within hours. Absolutely only diaper rash cream I will ever buy again. And I recommend it to everyone.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

88cr

Aug 12, 2016

5
(5/5
Not monkeying around
I got this from a friend as a gag gift. Jokes on them because I love my monkey butt powder. It dries up sweat and smells amazing.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Abcd

Jul 19, 2016

5
(5/5
Works for Razor Rash too
I noticed that the expensive bikini razor rash cream for ladies is primarily zinc oxide, so I typically use diaper cream instead. I tried Baby Anti-Monkey Butt Cream and will never use another. This is great! Stops razor rash from forming. Use it everytime I shave my legs!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Happy Monkey

Jul 5, 2016

5
(5/5
No More Under Bra Rash
I work in a kitchen for a facility with no air conditioning....last year I was so raw under the bra area that I actually would put a cloth diaper between my bra and my skin to ease the pain of bra rubbing. I found this before summer started.....NO RASH!!! A coworker was telling me she has same problem, I recommended this. She loves the product. Lady Anti Monkey Butt has made my summer in kitchen less miserable!!! I would recommend this to ALL woman!!!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Dirtbiker

Jun 24, 2016

5
(5/5
No more swamp butt!
I've been using this powder for 5 years now. I always use it when I'm racing or practicing on my dirt bike. Me and my friends would get swamp buy bad racing for hours and traveling great distances on a trail ride.

Thank you for making this powder...we'd be sore with out it!

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

SoCal Scot

Jun 5, 2016

5
(5/5
Fantastic with My Kilt!!
Before I leave for any Highland Games I use Anti-Monkey Butt Powder. Wearing 8 yards of wool in Southern California can be rough. Your product makes working and walking at the Games pain free.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

sav6794

Apr 19, 2016

5
(5/5
best thing ever
So my daughter has been getting the worst rashes from everything from diapers to the whipes I was looking my mind trying to find something to help her desitin just made it worse cornstarch and baby powder did nothing I was giving her oatmeal and baking soda baths anything to help my poor baby then it started to bleed I didn't I ow what does to do so I sent her dad to the store for another creme he came back with aquaphora and that did nothing so we went back and he found anti monkey butt he pickled it out because I'm always telling him he has a monkey butt and i was like okay well try it her bleeding rash was gone over night best stuff I've ever seen I know have an extremely happy baby with no more monkey butt like her dad lol

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

eperez

Mar 18, 2016

5
(5/5
Super product for Baby & Grandparents Bedridden
Originally tried this for my newborn nephews 4 years ago, they kept getting diaper red rash and other creams didnt work so this product with calamine caught my attention with the funny picture. Then we experimented giving it to grandma who is beddridden. Thank you for this product keeps my bedridden grandma happy and free from red hurtful diaper rash. This product is really extraordinary!! Too bad is not available at many stores currently!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Powder

Page: 1234567
Who it's for

Work Hard?
Play Hard?

We've Got You Covered

Learn More About Who It’s For
Diaper Rash?

Diaper Rash?

We’ve Got You Covered

Learn More About Our Baby Products

Monkey Business

#antimonkeybutt

View More

Subscribe for Updates and Promotions!