Macman

Jan 28, 2018

5
(5/5
I Love This Stuff
I have been using the product for almost a year. It is amazing. Keeps all my private parts nice and dry in the hot Texas weather. Love the small travel size bottles.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Auntie518

Nov 18, 2017

5
(5/5
Best diaper cream ever
This stuff is so awesome. If you have a kid with a bad diaper rash you will see some serious results within the hour. I used to find this in a bunch of stores like Walgreens and buy buy baby but for some reason it’s difficult to find now.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Cream

Bruski

Nov 4, 2017

5
(5/5
Thumb release
I use Anti-Monkey Butt when my thumb begins to stick in my bowling ball. My release is much more accurate and others in my leagues are now using it.

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Sammie Girl

Oct 20, 2017

5
(5/5
I recommend this product highly for body rashes.
I bought a case of this at Ace's Hardware since that was where I was introduced to it. For those of us heavy women with rashes or women that have lost weight and have excess skin that holds bad rashes, this product is the best that cleared my rash up in a couple of days. I used special creams and prescription creams and none worked faster than Lady Anti-Monkey Butt.
I would attach a photo, but it would gross one out. Before and after!
Trust me, use this on a clean dry rash every day and sometimes more than once a day and you will not have your rash. Not that the same rash can't come back.
I love this product more than any product I have recently purchased.
Thank you for this product!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Kyra3302

Oct 1, 2017

5
(5/5
Greatest stuff on earth!!
I bought this at Tractor Supply because my friend highly recommended that I did. I had a horrific rash from my bra and from sweating in other places too. They did not have the lady version, but I was so desperate, I got the only one they had which is the Anti Monkey Butt in the yellow container. I had tried everything as I always did but this time no relief until I applied this powder!! It was almost an immediate relief and now I use it daily and finally no rashes! I work hard, sweat a lot and do a lot of physical work. I am sold and a firm believer! Finally something that truly works! I will never go without this powder and can't wait to get the lady version! THANK YOU!!

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

sharonick

Sep 30, 2017

4
(4/5
Works great, but yucky smell
I was using my husband's Anti Monkey Butt Powder, but switched to Lady Anti Monkey Butt Powder in hopes of it having a nicer fragrance. To me, it smells the same. Bottom line, both products still work much better than other powders. Will have to try it on bug bites, itchey skin, etc... as other reviewers mentioned.

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Virginia

Sep 14, 2017

4
(4/5
It Really Works
Decided to give a try. I hike a lot and deal with very uncomfortable sweaty chafing on thighs, under the breasts, and butt. Works like a charm!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

Tndunn

Aug 24, 2017

5
(5/5
LOOOVED
My son when he was an infant had developed a horrible rash that even prescription creams couldn't get rid of. My mother n law found this and researched and brought it to me. With in hours the rash was almost completely gone. Needless to say I threw out all other rash ointments and powders. My husband was so amazed by it he gave it a go for his chaffing from working in the humid Louisiana heat in jeans everyday and loved it. We keep 2 bottles at all times lol! Great product

Product reviewed: Original Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Thumper

Jul 20, 2017

5
(5/5
Many awesome uses
I decided to try this product in a few places. It really cures feminine itch. Some days I find myself just really digging in. Sprinkle a little on my hand and apply and it to my sensitive areas. It immediately soothes the burn and calms the itch. Also works on hemroids as well. It is truly a do it all product when it comes to burning and itching. Recently found a rash caused from exposure to poison ivy. Rubbed a little onto the affected area and not only did it sooth the rash, but helped reduce it since it soaked up the oils from the poison ivy. A++ product!

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Lady Powder

ChristiansMOMMY

Jun 20, 2017

5
(5/5
Horrible diaper rash
My son had a horrible rash for weeks. My husband and I had him at the pediatrician 3 times it was so bad, and this was literally the only thing that worked for his rash. It was gone almost immediately. Now we always have it on hand !

Product reviewed: Anti Monkey Butt Baby Powder

Page: 123456
Who it's for

Work Hard?
Play Hard?

We've Got You Covered

Learn More About Who It’s For
Diaper Rash?

Diaper Rash?

We’ve Got You Covered

Learn More About Our Baby Products

Monkey Business

#antimonkeybutt

View More

Subscribe for Updates and Promotions!