Monkey Business

We are a Rare Breed

And, we’re not monkeying around! Anti Monkey Butt® was born from the desire to provide humankind with high quality products that help maximize the well-being and performance of those who work hard, play hard and, anyone who doesn’t want to spend their day in discomfort.

We want to hear from you! Show us how Anti Monkey Butt plays a role in your life using the hashtag:

#antimonkeybutt
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Keep your little monkey smiling all day long with #talcfree baby Anti Monkey Butt Pow... 4
Fri, Dec 02, 2016 It's Friday...time to raise your hands up in the air and wave 'em like you just don't... 5
Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Happy December from your friends at Anti Monkey Butt Powder! ❄️... 4
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Chafed thighs are not OK! Don't worry-- Lady Anti Monkey Butt Powder's silky formula ... 4
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Prepping for Thanksgiving with your other half? Avoid meat sweats and chafing on Turk... 5
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Tag someone that needs to hear this today. 🙊... 5
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 It’s National Take a Hike Day! Get outside and get going with Anti Monkey Butt Powd... 6
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 We heard it was out of this world. 🙈🌕 #Supermoon... 9
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Happy Veteran’s Day! #AMBLovesVeterans... 1
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 It's Friday Eve, that's something to celebrate! 🎉... 2
Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Say goodbye to discomfort and chafed thighs with Anti Monkey Butt Powder! 🐒 Check ... 6
Wed, Nov 02, 2016 No matter how extreme of an athlete you may be, Anti Monkey Butt Powder can help keep... 7
Tue, Nov 01, 2016 Waking up the morning after Halloween like...... 2
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Happy Halloween from our family of monkeys to yours! Make sure you're all powdered up... 3
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 #ThrowbackThursday to when we spotted Anti Monkey Butt Powder at @cubs training camp.... 2
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Nothing feels worse than forgetting your AMB at home and having to suffer through a f... 2